PortuguêsEnglish

Faculty

  • Cleiton Carvalho Silva (Coordinador)
    Research area: Welding Engineering
    DSc, Materials Science and Engineering (2010)
    Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9078
    E-mail: cleitonufc@yahoo.com.br
  • Adonay Rodrigues Loiola  
    Research area: Materials Characterization
    DSc, Chemistry (2009)
    Universidade Federal do Ceará
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9972
    E-mail: adonay@ufc.br
  • Elineudo Pinho de Moura  
    Research area: Nondestructive Testing
    DSc, Materials Science and Engineering (2003)
    Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9348/3366-9458
    E-mail: elineudo@ufc.br
  • Enio Pontes de Deus  
    Research area: Fatigue and Fracture Mechanics
    DSc, Structural Engineering (1997)
    Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil / Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9353
    E-mail: epontes@ufc.br
  • Francisco Marcondes  
    Research area: Computational Modeling
    DSc, Mechanical Engineering (1996)
    Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9355
    E-mail: marcondes@ufc.br
  • Francisco Nivaldo Aguiar Freire  
    Research area: Photovoltaic Energy
    DSc, Chemistry (2008)
    Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9632
    E-mail: nivaldo@ufc.br
  • Glendo de Freitas Guimarães
    Research area: Optical Sensors
    DSc, Teleinformatics Engineering (2011)
    Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3307-3600
    E-mail: glendodefreitas@gmail.com
  • Hamilton Ferreira Gomes de Abreu
    Research area: Physical Metallurgy
    D.Sc., Materials Science and Engineering (1998)
    Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9567
    E-mail: hamilton@ufc.br
  • Hélio Cordeiro de Miranda
    Research area: Welding Engineering
    DSc, Mechanica Engineering (2002)
    Universidade Federal de Uberlândia, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9078
    E-mail: hmiranda@ufc.br
  • Igor Frota de Vasconcelos
    Research area: Materials Characterization
    PhD, Physics (2006)
    University of Notre Dame, USA
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9349
    E-mail: ifvasco@ufc.br
  • Jeferson Leandro Klug 
    Research area: Extractive Metallurgy
    DSc, Mines, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering (2012)
    Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil / Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9084
    E-mail: klug@metalmat.ufc.br
  • José Marcos Sasaki 
    Research area: Materials Characterization
    DSc, Physics (1993)
    Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9013
    E-mail: sasaki@ufc.br
  • Judith Pessoa de Andrade Feitosa
    Research area: Polymers
    DSc, Chemistry (1979)
    Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil
    E-mail: judith@dqoi.ufc.br
  • Lindberg Lima Gonçalves
    Research area: Nondestructive Testing
    DPhil, Physics (1977)
    University of Oxford, England
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9356/3366-9077
    E-mail: lindberg@fisica.ufc.br
  • Marcelo Ferreira Motta
    Research area: Welding Engenharia de Soldagem
    DSc, Mechanical Engineering (2002)
    Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9078
    E-mail: marcelof@ufc.br
  • Marcelo José Gomes da Silva
    Research area: Physical Metallurgy
    PhD, Nuclear Engineering (2007)
    Penn State University, USA
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9072
    E-mail: mgsilva@ufc.br
  • Pedro de Lima Neto
    Area: Corrosion and Electrochemistry
    DSc, Physical Chemistry (1996)
    Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil
    E-mail: pln@ufc.br
  • Pierre Basílio Almeida Fechine 
    Research area: Ceramics
    DSc, Chemistry (2008)
    Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil
    E-mail: fechine@ufc.br
  • Ricardo Emílio F. Quevedo Nogueira
    Research area: Ceramics
    PhD, Materials Engineering (1992)
    Brunel University, England
    Phone: +55 (85) 3366-9360
    E-mail: emilio@ufc.br 
  • Walney Silva Araújo  
    Research area: Corrosion and Electrochemistry
    D.Sc, Materials Science and Engineering (2003)
    Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Fone: (85) 3366-9352
    E-mail:wsa@ufc.br